Random Video Player

About Fury

  • Fury's roots stretch back in to the early 2000's, with Julian seeing the band through various incarnations, including the addition of current Bassist Martin Trail in 2009.

    It wasn't until the arrival of the current Drummer (and marketing guru) Alasdair Davis in 2010 that Fury really took off. The following years saw Fury play across the country and in to Europe, release two E.P's ('Fury' and 'Burn The Earth') and slowly cultivate an avid fan base.

    The current line up was cemented by the addition of Jake Beesley on lead guitar in 2012, with Fury continuing to play at some of the biggest venues and festivals (Hammerfest, Hard Rock Hell, Bloodstock) across the UK.

    Fury's first full length album, 'The Lightning Dream', was released in 2014, and fans we're finally able to see the full, expansive scope of the bands musical vision. The album was warmly received by fans and critics, and the following two years of touring saw the band play every song from the album- proving that this album had no filler tracks, with each songs unique journey more than worthy of a performance.

    Julian Jenkins - Guitars and Vocals
    Alasdair Davis - Drums and Backing Vocals
    Jake Beesley - Lead Guitar and Backing Vocals
    Mart Trail - Bass and Backing Vocals

Mosh Against Cancer Coventry, which is being held at The Arches venue from March 31st – April 3rd 2016, has been shaping up as a ‘must attend’ weekend affair. With a couple of changes to the line-up, day splits and running order for the

Read More

News Was Posted on: 23rd February, 2016

Reign of Fury and Def Con One announced as two of the headliners for Mosh Against Cancer Coventry. Plus more bands announced below.   FATangel and Fargo Events unveil ELEVEN new bands including two of the headliners for Mosh Against Cancer Coventry.

Read More

News Was Posted on: 27th September, 2015

Reign of Fury announce full tour dates, here is their message. PRESENTING THE 2015 DEATH BE THY SHEPHERD TOUR This is our year mapped out. There are a few dates on here you won't have seen... we'll be making more official announcements once we

Read More

News Was Posted on: 28th March, 2015

Fury have announced some of this years dates, word from the band is "Here are some of our 2015 dates around the UK. We'll be announcing more very soon. Rock n roll." We at AHM saw these for the first time at Rock Diabetes and we loved the

Read More

News Was Posted on: 3rd March, 2015

We are pleased to announce that having worked with some great bands; we can now bring you some awesome free music. Each band has donated a track from their play list to make this compilation for you all to enjoy. We

Read More

News Was Posted on: 15th January, 2015

We have contacted Fury who 4 of us will be going to see at Rock Diabetes down in Trowbridge, Wiltshire, Rock Diabetes for the third year running presents a day full of live rock and heavy metal music,showing on two stages with non stop

Read More

News Was Posted on: 26th September, 2014

Reign Of Fury are a heavy metal/thrash metal band from the UK formed in 2006 and released their debut album in 2012. Extensive touring, including appearances at two Bloodstock Festivals have seen the band gather a loyal following. With the release of their

Read More

News Was Posted on: 7th September, 2015

Gig Review by Mark Pritchard On the 29th March 2015, my first-ever organised gig came to fruition with the likes of My Legacy, local Coventry 3-piece band Pelugion, Children Lost In Time (C.I.L.T.) and the always brilliant Fury.   It was a long

Read More

News Was Posted on: 2nd April, 2015

For awhile now my auntie and uncle have been telling me how good Fury are and have played me a few song's which I have enjoyed but seeing there live set was more than I imagined.   As Fury started their set I was actually outside the

Read More

News Was Posted on: 14th October, 2014

  • Lost In Space
  • Lost In Space

    Released : 2016
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. Lost In Space
    2. Star Trippin'
    3. When The Hammer Falls
    4. Dragon's Song
    5. Sons Of War
    6. The Battle Of Shadows Vale
    7. Now Or Never
    8. Valhalla
    9. Nebula
    10. A Tale Of Silver
  • The Lightning Dream
  • The Lightning Dream

    Released : 2014
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. In To The Dark
    2. Saviour
    3. Edge Of Time
    4. Warrior's Prayer
    5. Prince Of Darkness
    6. Out Beyond The Stars
    7. Kill The Light
    8. Britannia
    9. Haul Away
    10. The Lightning Dream
  • Burn the Earth
  • Burn the Earth

    Released : 2012
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. Burn the Earth
    2. Dangerous World
    3. In to the Dark
    4. Life Eternal
  • EP
  • EP

    Released : 2011
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. Faith That Would Kill
    2. Dawn of Survival
    3. Eyes of the Dead
    4. War Machine
    5. Purgatory