Warning: session_start(): open(/var/lib/php/sessions/sess_ilblqppabaodgqjfu3j9bc3eos, O_RDWR) failed: No space left on device (28) in /var/www/allheavymetal.net/bootstrap.php on line 11

Warning: session_start(): Failed to read session data: files (path: /var/lib/php/sessions) in /var/www/allheavymetal.net/bootstrap.php on line 11
Syren City - bios, videos, news, reviews, and more.

Random Video Player

About Syren City

  • Syren City are a 5 piece Bristol based alternative rock band taking their influences from a wide range of punk, metal and hardcore, combining to make a huge great British hard rock sound. The band have firmly established themselves in amongst the underground scene, exploiting social media to create a solid and loyal fanbase across the UK.

    Throughout the last year the band have gigged extensively, including 3 UK tours, and a slot at Hit The Deck Festival opening for the likes of Don Broco, We Are The Ocean and Mallory Knox.

    Before that, the band performed as part of Surface Festival in 2012, coming first in the Wales and West Regional final and performing at the O2 Arena as a part of the International Festival for New Music.

    Syren City's latest release is a 2 track EP featuring 2 brand new songs, 'Fire In Your Name' and 'Asphodel' that are available for free download via syrencity.bandcamp.com. These have also been released physically as part of a split EP with Bristol Metalcore band Koshiro.

Great news,   Our friends at Syren City who will be playing at Rock Diabetes in October would like to share some of there tracks for free, Feel free to go Here and download some and add them to your collection

Read More

News Was Posted on: 28th April, 2014

Here we go again another band from Rock Diabetes speak to us We have contacted Syren City who 4 of us will be going to see at Rock Diabetes down in Trowbridge, Wiltshire,  Rock Diabetes for the third year running presents a day full

Read More

News Was Posted on: 8th October, 2014
  • Sorry we have no reviews about this band yet.

  • Welcome
  • Welcome

    Released : 2011
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. Visions Of Cody
    2. Show Your Scars
    3. Broken Saints
    4. Kill With Style
    5. Tightropes