Random Video Player

About Alter Bridge

  • Alter Bridge Alter Bridge is an American rock band from Orlando, Florida, formed in 2004. The band consists of lead vocalist and guitarist Myles Kennedy, lead guitarist and backing vocalist Mark Tremonti, bassist Brian Marshall, and drummer Scott Phillips. Since the band's formation, there have been no line-up changes.

    Following Creed's disbandment in 2004, then-former members Tremonti, Marshall, and Phillips began working with Kennedy, formerly of The Mayfield Four. Named after a bridge that once existed on Alter Road near Tremonti's former home in Detroit, Michigan, Alter Bridge released its debut album, One Day Remains, the same year. Despite mixed reviews, One Day Remains went on to be certified gold by the RIAA. Driven by the release of the single "Rise Today", the band released its second album, Blackbird, to more positive reviews in 2007, with the band embarking on a successful world tour in support.

    Tremonti, Marshall, and Phillips reunited with Creed for a tour and album in 2009, while Kennedy recorded two songs for guitarist Slash's self-titled solo album in 2010, before fronting his solo band for a supporting tour. During this time, Alter Bridge continued to write material, and released its third album, AB III, in 2010 to critical acclaim, while the single "Isolation" became the band's most successful single to date. The band embarked on a world tour in support of AB III from 2010 to 2012.

    Following the conclusion of the AB III tour, the members of Alter Bridge focused on other musical endeavors throughout 2012, including solo and session work, Creed, Kennedy's continued collaboration with Slash, and other side projects. Alter Bridge reconvened in early 2013 and released its fourth album, Fortress, to further acclaim later that year.

  • Sorry we have no news about this band.
  • Sorry we have no interviews for this band.
  • Sorry we have no reviews about this band yet.

  • Fortress
  • Fortress

    Released : 2013
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. Cry Of Achilles
    2. Addicted To Pain
    3. Bleed It Dry
    4. Lover
    5. The Uninvited
    6. Peace Is Broken
    7. Calm The Fire
    8. Waters Rising
    9. Farther Than The Sun
    10. Cry A River
    11. All Ends Well
    12. Fortress
  • AB III
  • AB III

    Released : 2010
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. Slip To The Void
    2. Isolation
    3. Ghost Of Days Gone By
    4. All Hope Is Gone
    5. Still Remains
    6. Make It Right
    7. Wonderful Life
    8. I Know It Hurts
    9. Show Me A Sign
    10. Fallout
    11. Breath Again
    12. Coeur D' Alene
    13. Life Must Go On
    14. Words Darker Than Their Wings
    15. Zero
    16. Home
  • Blackbird
  • Blackbird

    Released : 2007
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. Ties That Bind
    2. Come To Life
    3. Brand New Start
    4. Buried Alive
    5. Coming Home
    6. Before Tomorrow Comes
    7. Rise Today
    8. Blackbird
    9. One By One
    10. Watch Over You
    11. Break Me Down
    12. White Knuckles
    13. Wayward One
    14. We Don't Care At All
  • One Day Remains
  • One Day Remains

    Released : 2004
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. Find The Real
    2. One Day Remains
    3. Open Your Eyes
    4. Burn It Down
    5. Metalingus
    6. Broken Wings
    7. In Loving Memory
    8. Down To My Last
    9. Watch Your Words
    10. Shed My Skin
    11. The End Is Here