Random Video Player

About Metaprism

  • The band METAPRISM define 'Beauty and the Beast' with their unique brand of melodic and progressive metal. With a combination of female and male vocals their huge sound blends face melting aggression whilst still assaulting audiences with soaring melodies. 

    METAPRISM was created in November 2012 by guitarist Ollie Roberts who, alongside vocalist Theresa Smith began writing songs for their debut 3 track EP, which was released April 2013. The injection of harsh male vocals provided by Jut Tabor really gives their music an edge which compliments the clean melodies and harmonies perfectly. With a heavy rhythm section played by drummer Jonny Wilmott and bassist Mike West this band is stamped with the hallmark of exciting powerful melodic metal. 

    Although a fairly new band, METAPRISM have already played alongside 'Sacred Mother Tongue', 'I AM I', Mikee Goodman's project 'Outpatients' and 'Evil Scarecrow'.

    2014 sees METAPRISM continuing to step up and capture live crowds with their energetic and dynamic live show with plans to record a full album within the year.


    Booking agent : Rachael Harrison - ensomanagement1@gmail.com - +447816413288

    Management : Rachael Harrison -Enso Music Management- ensomanagement1@gmail.com

Metaprisms' - debut EP 1. Even The Lights 2. Lost In The Dark 3. Against All For a debut offering, this is remarkably well produced, it makes a pleasant change not to hear choppy and/or flat production. These guys appear to be a very tight and

Read More

News Was Posted on: 15th June, 2014

Awesome News from Metaprism We are delighted to announce that we have joined the fantastic Enso Music Management roster alongside CAMBION and Cryostorm! All three are great bands, you can check them out by clicking on there names,

Read More

News Was Posted on: 6th May, 2014
  • Sorry we have no interviews for this band.
  • Sorry we have no reviews about this band yet.

  • The Human Encryption
  • The Human Encryption

    Released : 2016
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. Decryption
    2. Firesoul
    3. Erase Mortality
    4. Resistance
    5. Reload
    6. Needles of Light and Shame
    7. Nebula
    8. Pulse
    9. Here I Stand
    10. Only the Last (Featuring a guest solo from Ben Ellis
    11. Deceive the Afterlife
    12. Arcadia
  • Metaprism
  • Metaprism

    Released : 2013
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. Even the Lights
    2. Lost in the Dark
    3. Against All

  • Upload an image of this band.(Work in progress)