Random Video Player

About Beneath the Silence

  • Beneath the Silence is was formed in Aarhus (Denmark), in spring 2013 by vocalist Mette Hessellund and bassist S°ren Drews, who found out that they had the same passion for metal. After writing and recording their demo, drummer Andreas LŘdemann and guitarist RenÚ Larsen joined the band, and not too long after they had their debut concert at Backstage in Aarhus.

  • Sorry we have no news about this band.

What's the name of your band? Beneath the Silence   Please list the name and respective instrument of each band member.  Mette Hessellund, vocals Søren Drews, bass René Larsen, guitar Andreas Lüdemann, drums

Read More

News Was Posted on: 25th February, 2015
  • Sorry we have no reviews about this band yet.

  • Demo
  • Demo

    Released : 2014
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. Numbers
    2. Never See The Light
    3. Out of the Grave

  • Sorry there are no videos added for this band.

  • Upload an image of this band.(Work in progress)