Random Video Player

About Gurt

  • Since their creation in January 2010 and having so far released 4 EPs, 2 splits (one with the late Dopefight and the other with LIMB on WitchHunter Records) , GURT now unleash their debut LP HORRENDOSAURUS through independent label When Planets Collide: Presents on June 9th 2014. 8 tracks that best show their ferocity and fun, both in equal measure.

    After relentless touring of the UK of which highlights include supporting Valient Thorr and Naam, as well as performing to packed out audiences at the Underworld at last year's Desertfest and at Manchester's Sound Control for this years FOAD fest.

    They even spent 2013 laying waste to Europe, including a date in Paris supporting the mighty Black Tusk and Fight Amp.

    GURT are soon to continue their domination of the continent by setting off on a 23 date European tour with DOPETHRONE in support of this truly gargantuan album...

  • Sorry we have no news about this band.
  • Sorry we have no interviews for this band.
  • Sorry we have no reviews about this band yet.


    Released : 2014
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. Gardening with Cthulhu
    2. Sludge Puppies
    3. Horrendosaurus
    4. Winston (They will use your own Lyrics against you)
    5. Hoboreaper
    6. Exscriptus Spiritus
    7. Spiced Doom

  • Sorry there are no videos added for this band.

  • Upload an image of this band.(Work in progress)