Random Video Player

About Dog Tired

  • Dog Tired are a four piece metal band hailing from Edinburgh. For close to a decade the band have been intimidating audiences all over Scotland with their own brand of groove metal. Merging the brutality of Lamb of God and Sepultura with the hard hitting swagger of Pantera and Black Label Society, Dog Tired have created a sound that is both relentless and memorable. 

    The band’s second full length album ‘Titan’, recorded at Chamber Studios in Edinburgh and illustrated by Metal Hammer artist ‘American Vendetta’ Christian Sloan Hall, was unleashed on May 31st 2013. The record contains nine punishing slabs of brutality that have been receiving praise from both fans and critics in the Scottish metal scene since its release. 
    Some of DT’s touring highlights include sharing the stage with Panic Cell, Warbringer, Cauldron, Bonded By Blood and Ravens Creed. 

    ‘These guys do it better than most’ – Auld Reekie Metal Radio 
    ‘[Titan] is like crack! Dog Tired have raised the bar high’ – Boneyard Magazine 
    ‘This is some epic sounding stuff’ – New Hellfire Club Glasgow 

    Fuck yeah we're playing Bloodstock!!! Cheers to everyone who supported us through the competition. We'll make sure to do you proud by punching riffs into the faces of the masses. See you all in the pit!

  • Sorry we have no news about this band.
  • Sorry we have no interviews for this band.
  • Sorry we have no reviews about this band yet.

  • It Came From the Sun
  • It Came From the Sun

    Released : 2016
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. Reliquus
    2. Storm of Hammers
    3. Deverium
    4. It Came From the Sun
    5. Maruta
    6. Outpost 31
    7. Postal
    8. Sol Invictus
    9. Spire of Dissonance
  • Titan
  • Titan

    Released : 2013
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. Chthonic
    2. God Disease
    3. Iron Sky
    4. The Colonel
    5. The Digital Plague
    6. Impact
    7. They
    8. Mad Jack
    9. Cronos
  • Dead Head Rebel
  • Dead Head Rebel

    Released : 2008
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. Hell and Back Again
    2. Boozehounds
    3. Drag It Through the Swamp
    4. Demon Seed
    5. Ain't Got the Time
    6. Outlaw
    7. Dead Head Rebel
    8. The Ride
    9. Born to Booze
    10. Solanum
    11. Walk Amongst the Flames