Warning: session_start(): open(/var/lib/php/sessions/sess_kcu4hm44e58ufk84m3qq8qdb6t, O_RDWR) failed: No space left on device (28) in /var/www/allheavymetal.net/bootstrap.php on line 11

Warning: session_start(): Failed to read session data: files (path: /var/lib/php/sessions) in /var/www/allheavymetal.net/bootstrap.php on line 11
King Creature - bios, videos, news, reviews, and more.

Random Video Player

About King Creature

  • King Creature were formed early 2013 after a chance meeting between Matt K Vincent and David Evans in Cornwall. It was to be the birth of an amazing dual lead guitar partnership. Matt's best friend Dave Kellaway an incredibly talented local bassist, frontman was immediately approached and the band were completed with the arrival of Jack Bassett drum legend, friend of David's. Four talented musicians threw themselves into the world of writing, arranging and playing original unique metal/rock anthems.

    King Creature's band members are all local to Cornwall and their first video Wasted Life quickly clocked up over 5000 views on YouTube. After reaching the final 25 in the Marshall Ultimate Band Competition and being featured on the Cornwall Sky Channel the band have found themselves in high demand to perform live. Their first gigs were a storming success and had the audience screaming for more. Their diaries are quickly filling up.

    King Creature have been featured on Hellion Rocks a Los Angeles radio station where they have been compared to such greats as Black Label Society, Pantera and Alice in Chains. KC have also been featured on Radio 2 Chris Evans Breakfast show.

    With a dozen unique rock/metal tracks already completed, the lads are now concentrating on completing a few more and intend to gig wherever and whenever they get given the chance. The lads are humble, talented and passionate about their music and are incredibly grateful to John Cornfield (legendary sound engineer) and Chris Potter (pictures, video and website) who have given so much of their time to make KC what they are today.

  • Sorry we have no news about this band.
  • Sorry we have no interviews for this band.
  • Sorry we have no reviews about this band yet.


    Released : 2014
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. Wasted Life
    2. Fortune Teller
    3. Everything
    4. In Hell
    5. Power

  • Upload an image of this band.(Work in progress)