Warning: session_start(): open(/var/lib/php/sessions/sess_6u53f3ssoj02ehdgkvikgaqffa, O_RDWR) failed: No space left on device (28) in /var/www/allheavymetal.net/bootstrap.php on line 11

Warning: session_start(): Failed to read session data: files (path: /var/lib/php/sessions) in /var/www/allheavymetal.net/bootstrap.php on line 11
Cadence Noir - bios, videos, news, reviews, and more.

Random Video Player

About Cadence Noir

  • Formed as an acoustic duo in early 2010, William 'Cadence' Richardson, and Adrien 'Noir' Perrie, jammed around Nottingham’s open mic scenes with their own material, adding each others style to Williams blues/jazz and Adrien's country/rock, before meeting and enlisting Emma on violin in early 2011 and later following a chance encounter with her friend Tom on bass, and ex work colleague of Adrien's, Rob Bartlam on drums. Having been a 5 piece for over 2 years, practicing together regularly and gigging rigorously around the country with their new original material. Citing influences from an eclectic background of music, Cadence Noir play with their own inimitable style with a gothic flare on bluegrass, country and jazz, and provide one hell of a live show, combining vicious accuracy, and a nuclear delivery, miss them at your peril!

    William Richardson – Vocals, Rhythm Guitar
    Adrien Perrie – Vocals, Lead Guitar
    Emma Bennett – Electric Violin
    Tom Smith – Bass Guitar
    Robert Bartlam – Drums and Percussion

  • Sorry we have no news about this band.
  • Sorry we have no interviews for this band.
  • Sorry we have no reviews about this band yet.

  • Cadence Noir: The EP
  • Cadence Noir: The EP

    Released : 2014
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. Rock This Town
    2. My Place
    3. Hey Yeah
    4. Mr Jazzman

  • Sorry there are no videos added for this band.

  • Upload an image of this band.(Work in progress)