Random Video Player

About Master Charger

  • MASTER CHARGER! A Four piece unit conceived in the blackest heart of Nottinghamshire England. Master Charger was founded in 2006 and consider themselves to be a doom, groove fueled heavy rock / metal outfit that are inspired by the hard rock bands of the late 60’s and 70’s with a modern day spin. After various lineup changes and internal disputes within the band they finally saw the release of the official debut album “Unity in Black”. The album was originally a self- release but was then picked up by Black Vulture records (swe) in 2011 / 2012. By the end of 2013 more lineup changes were made. Master Charger began 2014 with a stable crew which saw the band spew forth it's dropped tuned monster groove in various clubs around the UK. Master Charger plan to record a new album in early 2015. However, 2 new tracks were recorded in June 2014 and are available free from the band and can be heard via various social media sites as this is a taster of what is to come.

MACCOV returns for a second year! The date for Mosh Against Cancer Coventry has already been announced as 6th - 9th April 2017. After raising an amazing £1330 at the inaugural show, they will once more be raising money for Teenage Cancer Trust. Now

Read More

News Was Posted on: 25th September, 2016

Bearded Monkey Management & Promotions are excited to announce the amazing Morass Of Molasses as headliners as well as Prophets of Saturn & A Tower Of Crows as the final bands to complete this incredible line up! They

Read More

News Was Posted on: 23rd September, 2016

Reign of Fury and Def Con One announced as two of the headliners for Mosh Against Cancer Coventry. Plus more bands announced below.   FATangel and Fargo Events unveil ELEVEN new bands including two of the headliners for Mosh Against Cancer Coventry.

Read More

News Was Posted on: 27th September, 2015

AHM : What's the name of your band? What's the origin of that name? Have you changed the band's name before?  MC : The name of the band is “Master Charger” I was looking for a name that would be easily recognisable. One

Read More

News Was Posted on: 16th September, 2014
  • Sorry we have no reviews about this band yet.

  • Unity in Black
  • Unity in Black

    Released : 2013
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. Super Death Charged
    2. So High, Yet so Low
    3. Unity in Black
    4. Violent Wand
    5. Blighted
    6. Shadowmass
    7. Greedfeeder
    8. Deal With It
    9. I Ride With Vengence
    10. Journey Through All Tomorrows

  • Upload an image of this band.(Work in progress)