Random Video Player

About Bullet For My Valentine

  • Bullet for My Valentine Bullet for My Valentine are a Welsh heavy metal band from Bridgend, formed in 1998. The band is composed of Matthew Tuck (lead vocals, rhythm guitar), Michael Paget (lead guitar, backing vocals), Jason James (bass guitar, backing vocals), and Michael Thomas (drums). They were formed under the name Jeff Killed John and started their music career by covering songs by Metallica and Nirvana. Jeff Killed John recorded six songs which were not released; two of these tracks were reworked later in their career as Bullet for My Valentine. Financial difficulties dictated the name change, which was followed by a change in music direction. In 2002, the band secured a five-album deal with Sony BMG. The band has stated that their music is influenced by classic metal acts such as Metallica, Iron Maiden, and Slayer. The band is part of the Cardiff music scene.

    Bullet for My Valentine's debut album, The Poison, was released on 3 October 2005 in the United Kingdom and on 14 February 2006 in the United States to coincide with Valentine's Day, in a nod to the band's name. The album entered the Billboard 200 in the US at number 128. It was certified Gold by the Recording Industry Association of America. The band made appearances at the Download Festivaland Kerrang! XXV, and undertook a US tour with Rob Zombie. Bullet for My Valentine's second studio album, Scream Aim Fire, was released on 29 January 2008 and debuted at number four on theBillboard 200. The band's third album, Fever, was released on 26 April 2010 and debuted at number three on the Billboard 200. On February 8, 2013, the band released their fourth studio album, Temper Temper, which peaked at number 13 on the US Billboard 200. The band has sold over one million albums in the United States and over 3,000,000 albums worldwide and are the most-successful act in the Kerrang! Awards category of "Best British Band" with three wins.

  • Sorry we have no news about this band.
  • Sorry we have no interviews for this band.
  • Sorry we have no reviews about this band yet.

  • Venom
  • Venom

    Released : 2015
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. V
    2. No Way Out
    3. Army of Noise
    4. Worthless
    5. You Want a Battle? (Here's a War)
    6. Broken
    7. Venom
    8. The Harder the Heart (The Harder It Breaks)
    9. Skin
    10. Hell or High Water
    11. Pariah
    12. Playing God
    13. Run for Your Life
    14. In Loving Memory (Demo Version)
    15. Raising Hell
  • Temper Temper
  • Temper Temper

    Released : 2013
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. Breaking Point
    2. Truth Hurts
    3. Temper Temper
    4. P.O.W.
    5. Dirty Little Secret
    6. Leech
    7. Dead To The World
    8. Riot
    9. Saints & Sinners
    10. Tears Don't Fall (Part 2)
    11. Livin' Life (On The Edge Of A Knife)
  • Fever
  • Fever

    Released : 2010
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. Your Betrayal
    2. Fever
    3. The Last Fight
    4. A Place Where You Belong
    5. Pleasure And Pain
    6. Alone
    7. Breaking Out, Breaking Down
    8. Bittersweet Memories
    9. Dignity
    10. Begging For Mercy
    11. Pretty On The Outside
    12. 4 Words (To Choke Upon)
    13. Hand Of Blood
    14. Cries In Vain
    15. Curses
    16. No Control
    17. Just Another Star
    18. Tears Don't Fall - Acoustic Version
    19. The Last Fight - Acoustic Version
    20. Hearts Burst Into Fire - Acoustic
    21. Forever And Always - Acoustic
    22. Say Goodnight - Acoustic Version
  • Scream Aim Fire
  • Scream Aim Fire

    Released : 2008
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. Scream Aim Fire
    2. Eye Of The Storm
    3. Hearts Burst Into Fire
    4. Waking The Demon
    5. Disappear
    6. Deliver Us from Evil
    7. Take It Out On Me
    8. Say Goodnight
    9. End Of Days
    10. Last To Know
    11. Forever And Always
  • Hand Of Blood
  • Hand Of Blood

    Released : 2005
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. 4 Words (To Choke Upon)
    2. Hand Of Blood
    3. Cries In Vain
    4. Curses
    5. No Control
    6. Just Another Star
  • The Poison
  • The Poison

    Released : 2005
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. Intro
    2. Her Voice Resides
    3. 4 Words (To Choke Upon)
    4. Tears Don't Fall
    5. Suffocating Under Words Of Sorrow (What Can I Do)
    6. Hit The Floor
    7. All These Things I Hate (Revolve Around Me)
    8. Room 409
    9. The Poison
    10. 10 Years Today
    11. Cries In Vain
    12. Spit You Out
    13. The End

  • Upload an image of this band.(Work in progress)