Warning: session_start(): open(/var/lib/php/sessions/sess_u4jgjtk3tdsov8s0l1d00dctq5, O_RDWR) failed: No space left on device (28) in /var/www/allheavymetal.net/bootstrap.php on line 11

Warning: session_start(): Failed to read session data: files (path: /var/lib/php/sessions) in /var/www/allheavymetal.net/bootstrap.php on line 11
Death Wolf - bios, videos, news, reviews, and more.

Random Video Player

About Death Wolf

  • Formed in the year 2000 under the monicker Devils Whorehouse by Morgan from Marduk, and after releasing the highly acclaimed albums ”Revelation Unorthodox” and ”Blood & Ashes” as well as the eps, ”Howling” and ”Werewolf”, the band fell its time to change name as the music and philosophy behind the orchestra has outgrown its name. Theend of one world and the birth of another. The band now continues under the name Death Wolf symbolising the strenght,dedication and will shown in its creations. The band just finished the recording of its upcoming album filled with Northern end themes and death hymns. Cold steel over the worlds throat. More info regarding its imminent release will follow shortly.. The band can also proudly announce its first live apperance which will be taking place in June at the Wave-Gotik Treffen in Leipzig, Germany on the 12th of June. Tracklist an info regarding release date will be announced very soon. Stay tuned!!!

  • Sorry we have no news about this band.
  • Sorry we have no interviews for this band.
  • Sorry we have no reviews about this band yet.

  • II: Black Armoured Death
  • II: Black Armoured Death

    Released : 2013
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. Noche De Brujas
    2. World Serpent
    3. Lord Of Putrefaction
    4. Darkness Of Hel
    5. Sudden Bloodletter
    6. Malice Striker
    7. Night Stalker
    8. Luciferian Blood Covenant
    9. Black Armoured Death
    10. Death Wolf March
    11. Little Black Angel
    12. Snake Mountain
    13. Rothenburg
  • Death Wolf
  • Death Wolf

    Released : 2011
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. Circle of Abomination
    2. Weaving Death
    3. The Other Hell
    4. Morning Czar Shineth
    5. Ironwood
    6. Sword and Flame
    7. Wolfs Pallid Sister
    8. Ramsvart
    9. Unto Dying Eyes
    10. Black Mark
    11. Coming Forth by Night
    12. Dawn of Flesh

  • Upload an image of this band.(Work in progress)