Random Video Player

About 44Mag

  • Formed in 1998, 44MAG was born through the love of true heavy metal. Fueled by their direct influences of Slayer, Pantera, Metallica, and Black Sabbath, the band pooled their collective talents and began a journey that is still alive and well 15 years later. The current lineup of 44MAG includes founding members, Jesse Roedts (Drums) and Jason Miller (Bass) as well as Pat Cioffi (Guitar), Jared Mondell (Vocals) and Drew Lomison (Guitar). 
    Over the years the band has played hundreds of shows, both in and out of the tri-state area, cultivating a strong and solid fan base. 44MAG has shared bills with a multitude of national acts including Green Jelly, Sepultura, and Valient Thorr. The band was voted "Best Live Act" during the 2012 717 Music Awards. 44MAG was also the headlining act for the Downtown Billtown Music Fest which took place in October of 2012 at the Community Arts Center in Williamsport, Pa. The band released their second full length album in August of 2013 entitled "Outlaw Psychosis". With a sound described as "Pennsylvania Backwoods Party Metal," the album is a melting pot of genres and influences.

Sad Message from 44MAG, its always a shame to hear that a tour has to be canceled because of others   Friends and Fans, It is with extreme disappointment and sadness that we must announce that we have been forced to cancel the rest of our European

Read More

News Was Posted on: 5th December, 2014

What's the name of your band? What's the origin of that name? Have you changed the band's name before?  44Mag, We are into shooting and wanted to name the band after a gun. The 44Mag is a loud powerful handgun ! The famous  scene

Read More

News Was Posted on: 23rd November, 2014
  • Sorry we have no reviews about this band yet.

  • Outlaw Psychosis
  • Outlaw Psychosis

    Released : 2013
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. Brain Douche
    2. Die Tonight
    3. Heroes of the New Aeon
    4. 50 Miles
    5. Overdose
    6. Leviathan Smiled
    7. Hands of Misery
    8. Mr. Rock 'n' Roll
    9. D.U.I
    10. Rock Smoker
  • Past Sins
  • Past Sins

    Released : 2007
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. Devil's Harvest
    2. Disgust
    3. Bloodwork
    4. Disfigure
    5. Violent Confrontation
    6. Last Supper
    7. I God
    8. Tearing Within
    9. Voyer

  • Sorry there are no videos added for this band.

  • Upload an image of this band.(Work in progress)