Random Video Player

About Deathinition

  • DEATHINITION was born in 2008 with hope of resurrecting the metal scene in Bydgoszcz. Igor, the singing guitarist decided to shape his vision of a thrash band, that he had cherished for a few years.

    They debuted as a trio, having already written a few own songs. One of them, "Melan" ("Party") was then recorded in Black Bottle Records studio in nearby Toruń.

    Mid-2010 the band finally consisted of five determined musicians. The proper demo was recorded in Autumn and released in digital form at the end of the year. It was later put up on a CDR as well. After numerous line-up changes they found the perfect drummer in Witek Kozak, who played the first gig on the open-air Muszla Fest in September 2012. This marks the new chapter in the existence of Deathinition.

    In 2013 the band records the first official EP, "Art Of Manipulation", which is again released in digital form first. Early 2014 it sees the light as a silver disc.

    Deathinition played many important gigs: with Death Angel, Hirax, Assassin, Helstar, Vicious Rumors, NWOTM bands from all over the world (Bonded By Blood, Fueled By Fire, Violator, Andralls, Suicidal Angels) Eastern groups (Hell:on , Fragile Art, Majster Kat) and a Polish metal legend: KAT. They also shared the stages with most bands of the Polish new wave of metal. Deathinition plays numerous gigs and are (mid-2014) working on their debut record.

  • Sorry we have no news about this band.
  • Sorry we have no interviews for this band.

Deathinition are a thrash metal band from Poland formed in 2008 who released their debut E.P. 'Art Of Manipulation' in 2013.                   Influenced by such legendary thrash metal bands Exodus,

Read More

News Was Posted on: 13th August, 2015

  • Art of Manipulation
  • Art of Manipulation

    Released : 2014
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. My Personal Maniac Fear
    2. Art of Misunderstanding
    3. Priest
    4. Klamstwa Dla Mas