Warning: session_start(): open(/var/lib/php/sessions/sess_2bqa1oos1pg2k9pu0ujgq19fd0, O_RDWR) failed: No space left on device (28) in /var/www/allheavymetal.net/bootstrap.php on line 11

Warning: session_start(): Failed to read session data: files (path: /var/lib/php/sessions) in /var/www/allheavymetal.net/bootstrap.php on line 11
Shirehammer - bios, videos, news, reviews, and more.

Random Video Player

About Shirehammer

  • Began in 2010 as Scurvy Asshole, Shirehammer ensued as they broadened their horizons. Based int' mighty Yorkshire, during a college project drummer James recruited Sam for guitar, after which they decided to collaborate together for a project. After writing material they were joined by Conal on bass int' Winter of 2013. Sam picked up vocal duties temporarily due to a lack of vocalists int' area and thus Shirehammer was created.

    Playing heavy speedy grooves of a high calibre; Shirehammer are plundering their way across Yorkshire and will tour near YOU soon!

  • Sorry we have no news about this band.
  • Sorry we have no interviews for this band.
  • Sorry we have no reviews about this band yet.

  • Shirehammer
  • Shirehammer

    Released : 2013
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. T' Gallows Await
    2. Coo Story Bro
    3. The Drinking Song
    4. Shoop

  • Sorry there are no videos added for this band.

  • Upload an image of this band.(Work in progress)