Random Video Player

About Belphegor

  • BELPHEGOR emerges as one of the most extreme line ups to ever come out of the death black metal scene. The band members themselves describe their hellride as "Supreme Death/ Black Metal Art”
    1993: The now legendary demo on Maxi Cd format, BLOODBATH IN PARADISE, is circulated within the underground and earns BELPHEGOR the reputation of an unrepentant, blasting war machine. 1995: The first studio album, THE LAST SUPPER, is released on Lethal Records and is a welcomed collection of infernal hymns for their growing fan base. Following their own path of sin and befitting their ever-evolving anti-religious, anti-life attitude, BELPHEGOR’s logo gets revamped to incorporate two inverted crosses completely surrounded by blood representing the slaughter of Christians and martyrs.
    1997: Last Episode Records releases BLUTSABBATH. BELPHEGOR’s sinister reputation continues to gain momentum.
    2000: Stagnation means death! The band spreads their disease once again via NECRODAEMON TERRORSATHAN, logging yet another volume of blasphemy added to The Vatican Library. 2002: BELPHEGOR celebrates their 10th anniversary by capturing a live set with songs played even faster than their original studio recordings on INFERNAL LIVE ORGASM
    (released on their own label, Phallelujah Productions).
    2003: Produced at Mastersound Studios, BELPHEGOR cram their high-speed murderous brutality into the 8-track release of LUCIFER INCESTUS, and then tour again throughout Europe. 2005: The band opts to once again to work with Alex Krull at Mastersound to create the morbid GOATREICH - FLESHCULT, and later shredding Europe with the infamous X-Mass Festival and an eighteen dates headliner tour. “We don’t give a fuck about anything and don’t let anyone talk us into doing anything. Only the music counts!”
    Produced, mixed, and mastered by Andy Classen at Stage One Studio in Kassel, Germany, and featuring artwork by Seth Siro Anton PESTAPOKALYPSE VI is, on the one hand, a concept album based on The Devil, Pestilence, and The Apocalypse, and on the other, a lesson in infernology. Incorporating unconventional harmonies with dynamic execution and monumentally aggressive vocal work, its multi-language approach (the German verses in “Bluhtsturm Erotika” are taken from the works of Marquis de Sade & Goethe; “Sanctus Perversum” defiles the church’s monopoly on Latin) accurately represents the infernal musical landscape BELPHEGOR comfortably inhabits.

    Accept it: our world is necessarily haunted by evil, and when the armies of the dead return with their pestilence to annihilate the living, there will be no better guides while traveling down the fiery road to the endless abyss of Hell than BELPHEGOR.
    With their seventh Album, suitably titled BONDAGE GOAT ZOMBIE, the Death/ Black Metal institution crushes all their previous releases! A real massacre of pounding Death Metal and majestic, hyper fast Black Metal spread out over nine killer songs full of diabolical possession, and pure darkness! BONDAGE GOAT ZOMBIE is their most mature effort up to day, this time BELPHEGOR have managed to melt ultra blastbeats and heaviness to one union.

    The Fleischwerk was once again recorded in three sessions form November 2007 to January 2008 with Andy Classen in the famous Stage One Studios in Kassel/Germany – guarantying a smashing and powerful production.
    The concept of the album is inspired by the infamous Marquis De Sade (1740 – 1814), giving the lyrics of the album a blessed touch of Evil. As on the last album, the vocals are held in English, German and Latin.
    BONDAGE GOAT ZOMBIE is once again a lesson in violence and a true offering when it comes to crushing Metal with the extra punch in the face.

    BELPHEGOR continue to keep the fucking devil and demonic spirit in Metal music alive...

  • Sorry we have no news about this band.
  • Sorry we have no interviews for this band.
  • Sorry we have no reviews about this band yet.

  • Conjuring The Dead
  • Conjuring The Dead

    Released : 2014
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. Gasmask Terror
    2. Conjuring The Dead
    3. In Death
    4. Rex Tremendae Majestatis
    5. Black Winged Torment
    6. The Eyes
    7. Legions Of Destruction
    8. Flesh, Bones And Blood
    9. Lucifer, Take Her!
    10. Pactum In Aeternum
  • Blood Magick Necromance
  • Blood Magick Necromance

    Released : 2011
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. In Blood - Devour This Sanctity
    2. Rise to Fall and Fall to Rise
    3. Blood Magick Necromance
    4. Discipline Through Punishment
    5. Angeli Mortis De Profundis
    6. Impaled Upon the Tongue of Sathan
    7. Possessed Burning Eyes
    8. Sado Messiah
  • Walpurgis Rites - Hexenwahn
  • Walpurgis Rites - Hexenwahn

    Released : 2009
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. Walpurgis Rites
    2. Veneratio Diaboli - I Am Sin
    3. Hail the New Flesh
    4. Reichswehr in Blood
    5. The Crosses Made Of Bone
    6. Der Geistertreiber
    7. Destroyer Hekate
    8. Enthralled Toxic Sabbath
    9. Hexenwahn - Totenkult
  • Bondage Goat Zombie
  • Bondage Goat Zombie

    Released : 2008
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. Bondage Goat Zombie
    2. Stigma Diabolicum
    3. Armageddon's Raid
    4. Justine: Soaked in Blood
    5. Sexdictator Lucifer
    6. Shred for Sathan
    7. Chronicles of Crime
    8. The Sukkubus Lustrate
    9. Der Rutenmarsch
  • Pestapokalypse VI
  • Pestapokalypse VI

    Released : 2006
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. Hell's Ambassador
    2. Seyn Todt in schwarz
    3. Angel of Retribution
    4. Chants for the Devil 1533
    5. Pest Teufel Apokalypse
    6. The Ancient Enemy
    7. Bluhtsturm Erotika
    8. Sanctus Perversum
    9. Das Pesthaus / Miasma Epilog
  • Goatreich - Fleshcult
  • Goatreich - Fleshcult

    Released : 2005
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. Cruzifixus - Anus Dei
    2. Bleeding Salvation
    3. Fornicationium Et Immundus Diabolus
    4. Sepulture Of Hypocrisy
    5. Goatreich - Fleshcult
    6. Swarm Of Rats
    7. Kings Shall Be Kings
    8. The Crown Massacre
    9. Festum Asinorum / Chapt. 2
  • Lucifer Incestus
  • Lucifer Incestus

    Released : 2003
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. Intro: Inflamate Christianos
    2. The Goatchrist
    3. Diaboli Virtues In Lumbar Est
    4. Demonic Staccato Erection
    5. Paradise Regained
    6. Fukk The Blood Of Christ
    7. Lucifer Incestus
    8. The Sin - Hellfucked
    9. Fleischrequiem 69