Random Video Player

About Roadhog

  • Roadhog - a classic heavy metal act from Poland, formed in 2012 in Cracow. The band consists of four young, talented heavy metal maniacs with heads full of interesting music ideas. Their image is typically 80's (long hair, jeans, leather, flying V guitars, synchronic stage moves). They don't dress up, that's who they are in real life.

    The music is a real tribute to great, old school metal bands like Accept, Running Wild, Iron Maiden or Judas Priest with a fresh approach! Unique vocals, super catchy riffs and melodic solos are band's trademarks. Roadhog played many gigs around their area in small clubs and big events like biker rallys. Having already a demo (2013) under their belts, they recorded the first full length album Dreamstealer. It was produced in Sweden by Olof Wikstrand from Enforcer, a friend of the band. The album is released on Stormspell Records, February 2015.

  • Sorry we have no news about this band.

What's the name of your band? What's the origin of that name? Have you changed the band's name before?  Maciek Szupik has been interviewed We are Roadhog! It is taken from Slade’s song called Gypsy Roadhog.   Please list

Read More

News Was Posted on: 18th August, 2015

Roadhog are a heavy metal/hard rock band from Poland formed in 2012 and who released their debut album in early 2015.                   Big riffs, thunderous drums and powerful vocals are all traits of European

Read More

News Was Posted on: 7th September, 2015

  • Dreamstealer
  • Dreamstealer

    Released : 2015
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. Liar
    2. On the Witches Path
    3. Dreamstealer
    4. Chasing the Storm
    5. Poison Man
    6. Taste Your Sin
    7. Roadhog
    8. Run From the Devil
    9. Dead of the Night

  • Upload an image of this band.(Work in progress)