Random Video Player

About Bury The Memory

  • Heading from Manchester, Bury The Memory are always out for a party. With a mixture of melodic and metalcore influences, releasing 'Don't Do Meth, Kids' in 2013 via Patron Sound & Joey Sturgis, with 'Time To Rise' following after.

    Founded in September 2013, BTM have focused on roaring heavy vocals, and punky tones. With influences such as 'Heights, Blood Youth (ex-Climates) and Heart in Hand', it is with no doubt they like to get a crowd on their feet.

    Currently writing their EP behind the scenes and expecting completion in 2015, BTM are sure to add a few surprises along the way.

  • Sorry we have no news about this band.
  • Sorry we have no interviews for this band.
  • Sorry we have no reviews about this band yet.

  • Can't Catch The Years
  • Can't Catch The Years

    Released : 2016
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. Lobster Boy
    2. Grey Days
    3. A Life Worth Living
    4. Of Great Heights
    5. For All We've Lost

  • Upload an image of this band.(Work in progress)