Random Video Player

About Huron

  • Huron are a metal band from the UK and with their explosive live shows are a result of several years on the road, and working up to the big stages, touring with and opening for such legendary acts as SKINDRED, ONSLAUGHT, EVILE, ALESTORM, ILL NIÑO, VIKING SKULL and many more.
    Formed in Plymouth in late 2007, the debut album 'Cheyne Stoking' was released in June 2009 and was warmly received by the music press with Bruce Dickinson playing a track from the album on his BBC radio show. 
    'Mary Celeste' was released in 2011 and was rated highly by Metal Hammer, Rocksound and Big Cheese magazines.
    Their latest effort, the 2012 self-released War Party EP, has continued to push Huron's name up the British Metal ranks, recieving much praise from online reviewers, magazines and fanzines around the world.
    The summer of 2012 marked Huron performing at Download and Bloodstock Open Air, and the winter saw the band on a UK tour with British legends Skindred.
    2013 will see the release of the third studio album, ‘The Dead Stay Dead’ and Huron back out on the road!

    Thanks for all our friends and fans endless support, we’ll see you in the pit!

  • Sorry we have no news about this band.
  • Sorry we have no interviews for this band.
  • Sorry we have no reviews about this band yet.

  • The Dead Stay Dead
  • The Dead Stay Dead

    Released : 2012
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. The Ark Of Deucalion
    2. The Dead Stay Dead
    3. Santa Muerte
    4. Psychosis
    5. Murder Hole
    6. Despina
    7. Bastard King
    8. The Spirit Of Hate & Vengeance
    9. Bokanovsky's Process
    10. Solace
    11. Flesh & Thorns
  • War Party
  • War Party

    Released : 2012
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. 01. Fight For Your Life
    2. 02. Room 174
    3. 03. Bite The Kerb
    4. 04. Mercy Killing
  • Mary Celeste
  • Mary Celeste

    Released : 2011
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. Branded
    2. Mary Celeste
    3. Disperse Or We Fire
    4. Blood In Blood Out
    5. All My Gods
    6. Serpentswine
    7. Eternal Sea Pt1
    8. Suffer
    9. Black Harvest
    10. Eternal Sea Pt2
  • Cheyne Stoking
  • Cheyne Stoking

    Released : 2009
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. Lust Of War
    2. Killer From New York
    3. Snakes Down Her Back
    4. Pain Is Me
    5. Your View From The Sun
    6. Your Sins From Yesterday
    7. Break Your Neck
    8. Hell Can Wait
    9. Already Dead
    10. Bringer Of Light
    11. Dirt