Random Video Player

About Meta-stasis

  • Psycho-Tech-Death-Neg Beat-Industrial-Lunatics!

    META-STASIS formed in 2012 through the Zygotic union of two of the vilest genetic mutations around, Sikth & Ted Maul.

    Originally started as a studio project, META-STASIS have swiftly developed into one of the most ground breaking extreme metal bands in the UK. Combining psycho-extreme-tech-death metal and industrial/jungle, instantaneously you will find yourself lowered into the darkest depths of madness.

    With incredible reviews from Metal Hammer, Terrorizer, Kerrang and such personal endorsement from people like the legendary Kerry King (Slayer) and Steve Asheim (Deicide) rating Meta-stasis the next best extreme metal band to come out of UK, Meta-stasis debut album, When the Mind Departs the Flesh has set the tone for a new era in extreme metal.

    Meta-stasis are due to record their second album with the mighty Scott Atkins (Grindstone Studio) in April 2013. In addition Meta-stasis are in the flows of producing 2 new music videos and with a string of headline shows across the UK in the coming months and an ever increasing number of festival bookings across Europe throughout the summer, it is already written in blood that the world is about to bare witness to the most refreshing new extreme metal bands around.

    Dare you follow the deprived minds in to their darkness? You sick twisted fucks, we knew you would

    Thank you as always for your support, we do this for you!

  • Sorry we have no news about this band.
  • Sorry we have no interviews for this band.
  • Sorry we have no reviews about this band yet.

  • The Paradox Of Metanoia
  • The Paradox Of Metanoia

    Released : 2015
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. Welcome To My Asylum
    2. The Thorn
    3. Disintegrate
    4. United Monarchy
    5. Means To An End
    6. Fathomless
    7. Son Of A Priest
    8. I Am Nothing
    9. Under Your Skin
    10. Ways Of The Wise
    11. Kill Her
    12. The Body Suffers While The Soul Flowers
  • When the Mind Departs the Flesh
  • When the Mind Departs the Flesh

    Released : 2012
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. Hail Flesh
    2. Demon Barber Surgeon
    3. Space Occupying Lesion
    4. Ways Of The Wise
    5. Absence Of The Corpus Luteum
    6. Both Sides Of The River
    7. Misery Redefined
    8. Dissolved And Diluted
    9. Vascular Deficit
    10. We All Must Die
    11. Entering The Domains Of The Body Snatcher
    12. Frank The Body Snatcher