Warning: session_start(): open(/var/lib/php/sessions/sess_hd1o6acvkf4vnlhbfbva40141s, O_RDWR) failed: No space left on device (28) in /var/www/allheavymetal.net/bootstrap.php on line 11

Warning: session_start(): Failed to read session data: files (path: /var/lib/php/sessions) in /var/www/allheavymetal.net/bootstrap.php on line 11
Mallen - bios, videos, news, reviews, and more.

Random Video Player

About Mallen

  • The 4 piece heavy rock band Mallen was officially formed at the end of 2013 as a culmination of Kelly-Jane (Vocals) Dean Ellis (Bass) Dann Pritchard (Guitar) and Thomas Crowfoot (Drums).

    Bringing together a fusion of everyones personal influences and playing styles Mallen are sure to bring a refreshing breathe of air to the heavy rock scene, as proven through 2014 from gigging around the West Midlands in venues such as "The Road House", "The Robin 2" and "The Slade Rooms", where they have played with many local bands and supported James Toseland. Mallen went onto headlining their own show at the Slade rooms and other local venues as word quickly spread of their music after their EP Ignition was released in Feb 2015.

    Forged in the heart of the West Midlands Mallen do not stray too far from their rock roots within the home of metal, with hard pushing riffs, heavy pulsating rhythms and large sweeping melodies. Mallen are sure to get the senses rushing, hairs standing and heart racing.

  • Sorry we have no news about this band.
  • Sorry we have no interviews for this band.
  • Sorry we have no reviews about this band yet.

  • Ignition
  • Ignition

    Released : 2015
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. Ignition
    2. Welcome to the Edge
    3. Legacy
    4. Rise to Fly
    5. Ride

  • Upload an image of this band.(Work in progress)