Random Video Player

About Black Veil Brides

  • Formed in 2006, Black Veil Brides originally came together in Cincinnati, Ohio. Primarily the brainchild of vocalist Andy Biersack (aka Andy Six), the band combines cathartic metalcore/screamo with a dark gothic image to set it apart from its contemporaries.

    In their first couple of years together,Black Veil Brides went through a number of lineup changes while they gained attention from labels with two EPs, releasing Sex & Hollywood in 2007 and Never Give In in 2008. The band eventually relocated to Los Angeles, settling on a lineup and beginning work on its full-length debut. Bringing together guitarist Jinxx (formerly of the Dreaming), guitarist Jake Pitts, bassist Ashley Purdy, and drummer Sandra Alvarenga, the band began to refine its image and sound, touring with groups like Eyes Set to Kill and From First to Last.

    In 2010 they released their debut, We Stitch These Wounds, on Standby Records. Later that year, Alvarenga left the band and was replaced by drummer Christian "CC" Coma, who made his debut with the band on 2011's Set the World on Fire, which was released on Lava Records. For their third release, Black Veil Brides channeled their gothic image to create the conceptual punk rock opera Wretched and Divine: The Story of the Wild Ones, which was released in early 2013.

  • Sorry we have no news about this band.
  • Sorry we have no interviews for this band.
  • Sorry we have no reviews about this band yet.

  • Black Veil Brides
  • Black Veil Brides

    Released : 2014
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. Heart Of Fire
    2. Faithless
    3. Devil In The Mirror
    4. Goodbye Agony
    5. World Of Sacrifice
    6. Last Rites
    7. Stolen Omen
    8. Walk Away
    9. Drag Me To The Grave
    10. The Shattered God
    11. Crown Of Thorns
  • Wretched and Divine: The Story Of The Wild Ones
  • Wretched and Divine: The Story Of The Wild Ones

    Released : 2012
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. Exordium
    2. I Am Bulletproof
    3. New Years Day
    4. F.E.A.R. Transmission 1: Stay Close
    5. Wretched And Divine
    6. We Don't Belong
    7. F.E.A.R. Transmission 2: Trust
    8. Devil's Choir
    9. Resurrect The Sun
    10. Overture
    11. Shadows Die
    12. Abeyance
    13. Days Are Numbered
    14. Done For You
    15. Nobody's Hero
    16. Lost It All
    17. F.E.A.R. Transmission 3: As War Fades
    18. In The End
    19. F.E.A.R: Final Transmission
  • Set The World On Fire
  • Set The World On Fire

    Released : 2011
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. New Religion
    2. Set The World On Fire
    3. Fallen Angels
    4. Love Isn't Always Fair
    5. God Bless You
    6. Rebel Love Song
    7. Saviour
    8. The Legacy
    9. Die For You
    10. Ritual
    11. Youth & Whisky
  • We Stitch These Wounds
  • We Stitch These Wounds

    Released : 2010
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. The Outcasts (Call to Arms)
    2. We Stitch These Wounds
    3. Beautiful Remains
    4. Children Surrender
    5. Perfect Weapon
    6. Knives and Pens
    7. The Mortician's Daughter
    8. All Your Hate
    9. Heaven's Calling
    10. Never Give In
    11. Sweet Blasphemy
    12. Carolyn