Random Video Player

About Killer Hurts

  • Norwich based 4 piece band Killer Hurts play original THRASH metal, influenced by the likes of Slayer / Exodus / Anthrax / Testament etc. All 4 members are accomplished musicians, having gigged and toured with other bands in the past. Not young, not pretty, just kick ass THRASH!

    With own gear and transport, the band are available to play at any venue throughout the UK.

    Errol Watson
    Nathan Sadd
    Matt Furze
    Johmmy Martin Grimley

MACCOV returns for a second year! The date for Mosh Against Cancer Coventry has already been announced as 6th - 9th April 2017. After raising an amazing £1330 at the inaugural show, they will once more be raising money for Teenage Cancer Trust. Now

Read More

News Was Posted on: 25th September, 2016

Mosh Against Cancer Coventry, which is being held at The Arches venue from March 31st – April 3rd 2016, has been shaping up as a ‘must attend’ weekend affair. With a couple of changes to the line-up, day splits and running order for the

Read More

News Was Posted on: 23rd February, 2016

What's the name of your band? What's the origin of that name? Have you changed the band's name before? The Band is called Killer Hurts,there is no particular reason for the name other than we had a few choices, stuck them in a hat and killer

Read More

News Was Posted on: 29th June, 2015
  • Sorry we have no reviews about this band yet.

  • Killer Hurts
  • Killer Hurts

    Released : 2014
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. Rise Abomination
    2. Into the Breach
    3. Blunt Force Trauma
    4. The Dead are Coming
    5. Violence is Golden
    6. You Have Been Warned
    7. It has All Gone Dark
    8. Beware of the Fog
    9. Megaladon
    10. Unleash the Chemicals
    11. Ready Aim Fire
    12. Bloodlust
    13. Toxic Bloodbath

  • Upload an image of this band.(Work in progress)