Warning: session_start(): open(/var/lib/php/sessions/sess_j3cuneuv6tmqt0t9f9ja8sbc78, O_RDWR) failed: No space left on device (28) in /var/www/allheavymetal.net/bootstrap.php on line 11

Warning: session_start(): Failed to read session data: files (path: /var/lib/php/sessions) in /var/www/allheavymetal.net/bootstrap.php on line 11
Obzidian - bios, videos, news, reviews, and more.

Random Video Player

About Obzidian

  • Obzidian goes back to the founder's high school days when Baz (guitars), Paul (drums) and Jeffsy (bass) formed the basis of the band in 2001. Having added a couple of further members in the formative years, by early 2005, the line-up was stripped back to just one guitarist, Baz, whilst Matty J was added as frontman and vocalist, and the band's current groove-laden sound was conceived.

    In March 2007 the band signed with Casket Records and went on to release their self-titled debut in 2007 and "Damned Eternal" in 2012. They played extensively in support of these two releases building a solid reputation across the UK, sharing the stage with the likes of Sepultura, Crowbar and Arch Enemy.

    Matty Jenks : Vocals
    Baz Foster : Guitar & Vocals
    Paul Hayward : Drums & Vocals
    Matt Jeffs : Bass

Midlands based thrash metallers, Obzidian have unveiled the details of their brand new album ‘Obliteration process’ which is due for release on Monday 28th November. Originating from the region which has heavy metal flowing through it’s

Read More

News Was Posted on: 12th September, 2016

Bearded Monkey are proud to announce that they have signed sludge lords Warcrab from Plymouth & Thrash metal legends Obzidian from Wolverhampton to their ranks, which already consists of Left For Red, Vicious Nature & Eternal Fear. Bearded

Read More

News Was Posted on: 1st September, 2016

Fargo Events and FATangel Management are proud to announce the latest additions to the MOSH AGAINST CANCER COVENTRY line up. Lifer, Obzidian, Pandemik and Firenado will be joining CAMBION, Gehtika, Incinery, Resin, Ropewalk and OMV as part of the first

Read More

News Was Posted on: 12th July, 2015
  • Sorry we have no interviews for this band.
  • Sorry we have no reviews about this band yet.

  • Obliteration Process
  • Obliteration Process

    Released : 2016
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. Sins Here are Purified
    2. Perish the Thought
    3. They Led the Fall
    4. Beaten into Submission
    5. She the Shadow
    6. Obliteration Process
    7. Desolate Creed
    8. Body of Mass Production
    9. Mistress of Deception
    10. Behind the Angel's Eyes
    11. Like Maggots They Infest
    12. Raven
  • Concrete Psychosis
  • Concrete Psychosis

    Released : 2014
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. Their Legacy Has Failed
    2. Concrete Psychosis
    3. This Is Fury
    4. Symbiotics Of Sickness
    5. Preservation Of The Wretched
    6. Chaos Catalyst
    7. Symmetry Of Disorder
    8. Embraced By Fear
    9. We Suffered In Silence
    10. Bringing Down The Walls
    11. Paradigm Vortex
    12. Vile

  • Upload an image of this band.(Work in progress)