Warning: session_start(): open(/var/lib/php/sessions/sess_rkgqddpm2mcjfgatqksg85qndj, O_RDWR) failed: No space left on device (28) in /var/www/allheavymetal.net/bootstrap.php on line 11

Warning: session_start(): Failed to read session data: files (path: /var/lib/php/sessions) in /var/www/allheavymetal.net/bootstrap.php on line 11
Morass Of Molasses - bios, videos, news, reviews, and more.

Random Video Player

About Morass Of Molasses

  • Morass Of Molasses are Sludge master generals of the Reading scene; creating the kind of lumbering swampy blues riffs which induce involuntary head nodding and a deep stirring of the loins. Effortlessly establishing themselves as a force to be reckoned with. Their short life so far has also seen them sharing stages with luminaries such as Desert Storm, Serpent Venom, Space Witch, XII Boar, Sea Bastard, Mother Corona, Limb, Gurt and many more.

    Fresh back from Taken By The People Tour which brought their debut EP to the attention of fans and critic alike. So Flows Our Fate was the realisation of over a years hard work since the bands inception. The forging together of heavy swampy blues with delicate sometimes haunting melodies, which have become the trademark their rich sound. Each song being an exploration of historical disaster, but all written from a first person point of view. This is Stoner rock for those looking to be taken on a journey.

    Bones The Beard: Baritone/Vocals
    Phil The Mountain: Guitar
    Chris The Beast: Drums

Bearded Monkey Management & Promotions are excited to announce the amazing Morass Of Molasses as headliners as well as Prophets of Saturn & A Tower Of Crows as the final bands to complete this incredible line up! They

Read More

News Was Posted on: 23rd September, 2016
  • Sorry we have no interviews for this band.
  • Sorry we have no reviews about this band yet.

  • So Flows Our Fate (EP)
  • So Flows Our Fate (EP)

    Released : 2015
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. Rotten Teeth
    2. Ashtabula
    3. Fear to Tread
    4. Bear River

  • Upload an image of this band.(Work in progress)