Warning: session_start(): open(/var/lib/php/sessions/sess_3r6sjiu8j61ddq0jcejccc4e36, O_RDWR) failed: No space left on device (28) in /var/www/allheavymetal.net/bootstrap.php on line 11

Warning: session_start(): Failed to read session data: files (path: /var/lib/php/sessions) in /var/www/allheavymetal.net/bootstrap.php on line 11
Northland - bios, videos, news, reviews, and more.

Random Video Player

About Northland

  • The origin of Northland, back into the end of 2007, started when the band edited the first demo Freezing Sadness. Wagering on a quite unknown style in Spain, Northland began to make concerts in order to claim for a place within the national metal scene.

    Their music crossed the borders and the band signed up for the German label Black Bards. As a result, Northland (2010), their first studio release, was brought to light. This launch opened the gates for Northland to participate in numerous festivals, tours and concerts around the European continent. After three years and almost a hundred of gigs, Northland began to be considered one of the significant bands among the Folk Metal scene.

    Pau Murillo - Vocals, Guitars & Jaw Harp
    Alex Fernandez - Guitars
    Vic A. Granell - Bass & backing vocals
    Pau Vazquez - Violin
    Pol Lemaire - Keyboard & backing vocals
    Jose Rosendo - Drums

NORTHLAND, folk death metal band from Barcelona (Spain) has just premiered its newest videoclip, Fury's Unleashed. It is available to watch here Then have also made this video to thank all the people who came to see them on a tour of

Read More

News Was Posted on: 7th September, 2015
  • Sorry we have no interviews for this band.

For the last 3-4 days I have been listening to a new album called 'Downfall And Rebirth' by the band 'Northland' who hail from Spain.  This is an amazing album from start to finish, from slow starts to songs which after a little while

Read More

News Was Posted on: 11th October, 2015

  • Downfall and Rebirth
  • Downfall and Rebirth

    Released : 2015
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. When Nature Awakes
    2. Bloodred Sunrise
    3. Together We Die
    4. The Rite
    5. Fury's Unleashed
    6. Duskriders
    7. Spirit in Darkness
    8. Whispers in the Wind
    9. Downfall and Rebirth
    10. Moonlight Spell
    11. Newborn Star
  • Northland
  • Northland

    Released : 2010
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. Prelude to Revenge
    2. Revenge
    3. Immortal Forest Song
    4. The Old Town's Inn
    5. Lord of the flies
    6. Everything becomes Dust
    7. Path to
    8. Northland
    9. Distant Land
    10. Where the heroes die
    11. Withering rose