Random Video Player

About Brocken Spectre

  • Originally a solo studio project, Brocken Spectre became a live band in late 2013, blending technical metal and complex rhythms with jazz influences. Since then the band has played many shows around the South West and been featured on a globally released compilation cd. The debut Ep was released at the end of July 2015 and has been very well received

    Phil Rochard - Guitars, Ambience
    Jordan Payne - Drums
    Duncan Edwards - Bass

  • Sorry we have no news about this band.
  • Sorry we have no interviews for this band.
  • Sorry we have no reviews about this band yet.

  • If The Men Came
  • If The Men Came

    Released : 1970
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. If The Men Came
    2. FTL
    3. Misatsu

  • Sorry there are no videos added for this band.

  • Upload an image of this band.(Work in progress)