Random Video Player

About Never Found

  • Never Found was born from the minds of Dan and James back in 2009 but it wasn’t until 2012 that the band had a heart beat. Upon moving to Wales, Dan met drummer Kieran Ivey and within hours Never Found had started developing their sound. The most recent addition to the band comes in the form of Samuel Redmayne on guitar adding more depth and energy both in recording and on stage.

    Never Found have played many shows across the UK, sharing the stage with Fearless Vampire Killers, Ashestoangels and William Control, building an ever growing and loyal following.

    Joined by a love of music, bad habits and nothing to lose, these boys are doing to take on the world in the most beautiful way they know how.

    Daniel Barnes - Vocals and Guitar
    Sam Redmayne - Guitar
    James Sweeten - Bass
    Keiran Ivey - Drum

  • Sorry we have no news about this band.
  • Sorry we have no interviews for this band.
  • Sorry we have no reviews about this band yet.

  • Sorrow And Cyanide
  • Sorrow And Cyanide

    Released : 2015
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. Just Like Hollywood
    2. Choking Me
    3. King Of Nothing
    4. Take Me Away

  • Upload an image of this band.(Work in progress)