Random Video Player

About Orion

  • Melodic Progressive, Ambient metal band based in Manchester UK.

    Phil Owen - Vocals
    Alex Huzar - Guitar
    Mike Jones - Guitar
    Alex Sharpe - Bass
    Nath Mcleish - Drums

  • Sorry we have no news about this band.

Manchester born ambient metal quintet, Orion, will be releasing their new single Somnium on the 30th October, before this happens we are happy to say we have some more information about the band. The single is part of a larger concept from their forthcoming

Read More

News Was Posted on: 28th October, 2015
  • Sorry we have no reviews about this band yet.

  • Yugen
  • Yugen

    Released : 2014
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. Naut
    2. Ocean Pt 1
    3. Ocean Pt 2
    4. Legion
    5. Illusions
    6. Reconstruct

  • Upload an image of this band.(Work in progress)