Warning: session_start(): open(/var/lib/php/sessions/sess_f3l22689vlfpukpagfee3geh9s, O_RDWR) failed: No space left on device (28) in /var/www/allheavymetal.net/bootstrap.php on line 11

Warning: session_start(): Failed to read session data: files (path: /var/lib/php/sessions) in /var/www/allheavymetal.net/bootstrap.php on line 11
Bad Solution - bios, videos, news, reviews, and more.

Random Video Player

About Bad Solution

  • Bringing together everyones favourite elements of rock and metal, Bad Solution are the ideal antidote to an average existence, this band are sure to become the poison of choice for rock fans everywhere. Citing a wide range of influences including Metallica, Godsmack, Five Finger Death Punch, Disturbed, Kiss, Guns N Roses, Velvet Revolver, Iron Maiden and Papa Roach, Bad Solution are the new band you need in your life.

    Bad Solution were formed in 2011 by guitarists, Trix and Mariusz. Originally made up of all Polish members, in November 2011 British vocalist Alex Willox took over as the frontman adding a new energy and sound to the bands music. 

    After two months of playing together, Bad Solution made their live debut in Hammersmith, London for Poland’s most recognised charity (Great Orchestra of Christmas Charity). Having had such a great response from this show, Bad Solution hit the live scene all around the UK, and have shared the festival stages with some big names such as: Gallows, The Blackout, Soulfly to name a few. In December 2013, drummer Mariusz Burzynski unfortunately announced his departure due to medical reasons, making way for British Metal Drummer, Joe Patterson. From the first rehearsal, there was an obvious musical connection throughout the new lineup.
    Bad Solution released their new EP 'Self Destruct' on Saturday 4th July 2015.


    Alex Willox- Lead Vocals
    Trix- Guitar and Backing vocals
    Mariusz Chojnowski- Guitar
    Wojtek Suberlak- Bass Guitar
    Joe Patterson- Drums

  • Sorry we have no news about this band.
  • Sorry we have no interviews for this band.
  • Sorry we have no reviews about this band yet.

  • Self Destruct
  • Self Destruct

    Released : 2015
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. Self Destruct
    2. Nothing (You don't know me)
    3. Dear Sarah
    4. Desert Rock
  • Echoes Of The Cry
  • Echoes Of The Cry

    Released : 2012
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. Echoes Of The Cry
    2. FOD
    3. The Last - Demo

  • Upload an image of this band.(Work in progress)