Random Video Player

About Gone By Tomorrow

  • In a heavy music scene that has become so overly saturated with sound-a-like cookie cutter bands, how does a band stand out above their peers? That is a challenge that Southampton 5 piece GONE BY TOMORROW faced head on and the end result is the new EP 'Blank Future', produced by Sam and Joe Graves at Innersound Studios (Asking Alexandria, Glamour of the Kill, Ben Bruce (solo), Yashin), set for release in the summer of 2015. Taking elements from many areas across the rock spectrum, the band has armed themselves with catchy choruses, shredding riffs, powerful dynamic breakdowns and much more to create an individual sound that sits within the metalcore genre, without getting lost amongst the crowd. With a solid and growing fan base, earned from prestigious support slots, such as The Word Alive, Our Last Night, Ghost Town, The Color Morale and Hacktivist, festival appearances such as Butserfest, Takedown and Messtival and a first UK tour behind them, GONE BY TOMORROW are only heading up and with a new music video set for release in March, 2015 looks set to hold even bigger things...

    Lewis Smyth - Vocals
    Luke Smithson - Guitar/Vocals
    Aaron Slater - Guitar
    Mike Barton - Bass 

  • Sorry we have no news about this band.
  • Sorry we have no interviews for this band.
  • Sorry we have no reviews about this band yet.

  • Blank Future
  • Blank Future

    Released : 2015
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. Undefined
    2. Outspoken
    3. I Saved Latin, What Did You Ever Do?
    4. Here's to You Dearest Enemy
    5. Not the Only Ones
    6. Homecoming
    7. Loose Hips, Sink Ships (Bonus Track)
    8. Eight Thirty Two (Bonus Track)

  • Upload an image of this band.(Work in progress)