Warning: session_start(): open(/var/lib/php/sessions/sess_mqf9orqvut30jiitd79ntddfhn, O_RDWR) failed: No space left on device (28) in /var/www/allheavymetal.net/bootstrap.php on line 11

Warning: session_start(): Failed to read session data: files (path: /var/lib/php/sessions) in /var/www/allheavymetal.net/bootstrap.php on line 11
Enormity Falls - bios, videos, news, reviews, and more.

Random Video Player

About Enormity Falls

  • A heavy, powerful, melodic, anthemic tri-vocal band, EF released debut EP 'Voices' in June '14. Recorded and produced at Philbraham Audio studios, the 4 tracks showcase the energy, the aggression and the melody of the trademark EF sound.

    Since forming, EF have played many well-received gigs in and around Nottingham, inlcuding two shows at Rock City, gaining glowing reviews for energetic and powerful live performances. An incredibly successful EP launch gig at The Salutation was followed by an appearance at The Macmillan Fest and the Hockley Hustle festival. Showcasing a refusal to be predictable, EF played a memorable, metallised set of McFly / Busted covers for a Stars in their Eyes show.

    Kev Barnett - Guitars
    Stu Wragg - Bass / Vocals
    Chris "Mr J" Ness - Drums / Vocals
    Guy Burton - Guitars / Vocals

  • Sorry we have no news about this band.
  • Sorry we have no interviews for this band.

For the last few days I have been listening to British metal band Enormity Falls they have a new E.P called Scars & Bruises which was released on the 28th of November 2015. Enormity Falls class themselves as a heavy, powerful, melodic, anthemic

Read More

News Was Posted on: 9th January, 2016

  • Scars & Bruises
  • Scars & Bruises

    Released : 2015
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. Oceans
    2. Hold Out For The Hopeless
    3. Revival
    4. XVII
  • Voices
  • Voices

    Released : 2014
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. See the Noise
    2. Legacy
    3. Z Is for Xenomorph
    4. This Is All I Have

  • Upload an image of this band.(Work in progress)