Warning: session_start(): open(/var/lib/php/sessions/sess_ohto1tebojfer3edstufdk6jqg, O_RDWR) failed: No space left on device (28) in /var/www/allheavymetal.net/bootstrap.php on line 11

Warning: session_start(): Failed to read session data: files (path: /var/lib/php/sessions) in /var/www/allheavymetal.net/bootstrap.php on line 11
Sweet Exile - bios, videos, news, reviews, and more.

Random Video Player

About Sweet Exile

  • Formed in the summer of 2014, Sweet Exile have gone from strength to strength in their short time together. Having established a solid fanbase in Leeds and surrounding areas, Sweet Exile launched their debut EP in October 2015 at the Key Club toroaring reception, before leaving for a tour of the UK with Hungarian doll metallers Ann My Guard.

    Sweet Exile are:
    Lauren Leigh
    Bill O'Dwyer
    Liam O'Connell
    Jacob Arundale

  • Sorry we have no news about this band.
  • Sorry we have no interviews for this band.
  • Sorry we have no reviews about this band yet.

  • Sweet Exile
  • Sweet Exile

    Released : 2015
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. Intro
    2. Make Believe
    3. Obsession
    4. Guilty
    5. Ice

  • Upload an image of this band.(Work in progress)