Random Video Player

About Hells Addiction

  • With a classic thunderous bass & drums combination, enhanced with skyscraper guitar riffs, Hell’s Addiction arrive with a mighty salute to the good times only a colossal injection of rock n roll can bring.

    Forming in 2010 and based out of Leicester, the mutual passion for the hardest-hitting rock bands of the 70s and 80s was clearly going to be enough influence to cement the foundations from which a truly kick ass rock band would rise. Hell’s Addiction wasted no time at all in taking their powerhouse sound to the venues throughout the UK & quickly found themselves being asked to support bands such as Heaven's Basement, Voodoo Six, Fury UK, The Heavy Metal Kids and Zodiac Mindwarp.

    While out on the road the band began to pen what would become their debut album ‘Raise Your Glass’ - with tracks such as ‘Alcohol’, ‘Let The Good Times Roll’ & ‘Feels Like Rock N Roll’ it was clear to see that life on the road etched its way onto the album. While generating a lot of interest from various labels, Hell’s Addiction chose to release ‘Raise Your Glass’ which was mastered by Pete Maher (U2, The Rolling Stones, Jack White, Killers), through EIA Records in February 2013. 

    In August 2013 the band sealed an endorsement deal with Vonhatski Amplification.

    Touted as ‘an unstoppable rock juggernaut’ Hell’s Addiction are about to rise & follow in the footsteps of the very bands that influenced them. 

    Ben Sargent (lead vocals)
    Liam Sargent (lead/rhythm guitar & backing vocals)
    Adam Bramley (lead/rhythm guitar)
    Jason Green (bass & backing vocals
    Luke Morley (drums)

Upload Festival is delighted to announce the first bands for Upload 2017 are Chasing Dragons Careering into view like a raging typhoon, female-fronted Leeds based Chasing Dragons are a sprawling beast that incorporate frenetic post-hardcore bursts of

Read More

News Was Posted on: 7th January, 2017
  • Sorry we have no interviews for this band.

This week I have been given the opportunity to review an album by a hard rock band, the band goes by the name of 'Hell's Addiction'. I have been listening to the bands new album which is called 'Broken'. The band came together

Read More

News Was Posted on: 3rd July, 2016

  • Blue Lights
  • Blue Lights

    Released : 2015
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. Blue Lights
  • What You Gonna Do?
  • What You Gonna Do?

    Released : 2014
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. What You Gonna Do?
  • Raise Your Glass
  • Raise Your Glass

    Released : 2013
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. Feels Like Rock n Roll
    2. Let the Good Times Roll
    3. Heaven Sent Me
    4. Breaking Free
    5. Feel the Fire
    6. Big Bitch
    7. Alcohol
    8. Brand New Story
    9. Raise Your Glass
    10. Wings of an Angel

  • Upload an image of this band.(Work in progress)