Random Video Player

About World Chaos

  • We draw inspiration from contradiction and injustice. Essentially, we sing about protest. Musically, we're heavy but retain a strong sense of melody and groove. At the same time we don't want to be pigeon-holed. We are sure our songs will speak for themselves and prove we are a multi-faceted band.


    Guitar and Vocals - Cosmo Furiati
    Bass - Sue Spider Gettings
    Drums - Ian Harding

  • Sorry we have no news about this band.
  • Sorry we have no interviews for this band.
  • Sorry we have no reviews about this band yet.

  • World Chaos
  • World Chaos

    Released : 2016
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. Round the Corner
    2. Downturn
    3. Whore of a Man

  • Upload an image of this band.(Work in progress)