Warning: session_start(): open(/var/lib/php/sessions/sess_l9srd399ap1b4s28at3r56unem, O_RDWR) failed: No space left on device (28) in /var/www/allheavymetal.net/bootstrap.php on line 11

Warning: session_start(): Failed to read session data: files (path: /var/lib/php/sessions) in /var/www/allheavymetal.net/bootstrap.php on line 11
The Bendal Interlude - bios, videos, news, reviews, and more.

Random Video Player

About The Bendal Interlude

  • Taking influence from the likes of the Melvins/Crowbar/Cathedral, The Bendal Interlude add a unique blend of stoner/psych-metal and blues with heavy melodic-groove based structures, spacey interuludes, cinematic live samples, and a spit-in-your-face vocal assault.

    The band have shared stages with luminaries such as: Sunn O))), Earth, Orange Goblin, COC, Church of Misery, Red Fang and more. They have also appeared at major festivals such as Hammerfest, Sonisphere and Desertfest.

    The Bendal Interlude are:
    Dave Archer-Drums
    Stu Taylor-Guitars
    Nat Gavin-Vocals

Black Bow Records are pleased to announce that they will be releasing the new album from UK underground sensations The Bendal Interlude. The band, which features two members of thrashers Short Sharp Shock, is best described as a mix of thrash and sludge

Read More

News Was Posted on: 17th February, 2016
  • Sorry we have no interviews for this band.
  • Sorry we have no reviews about this band yet.

  • Reign of the Unblinking Eye
  • Reign of the Unblinking Eye

    Released : 2016
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. Buckfast For Breakfast
    2. Losing Things
    3. The Unblinking Eye
    4. Eframs Hands
    5. Pint Of Bodies
    6. Creeks Gigantic
    7. Triumph Of Fortitudo
    8. The Block
    9. R.I.P
  • The Bendal Interlude
  • The Bendal Interlude

    Released : 2010
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. March Of The Sickdog
    2. Albumen
    3. Mousetrap
    4. Lili (pardon my oxide)
    5. Shants
    6. Prelude To Doris
  • Foal Recordings
  • Foal Recordings

    Released : 2008
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. Old Man Wintro
    2. The Mange
    3. Complexicon De Grammifier
    4. Cat Spats
    5. Pesante Presto
    6. Abi
  • Old Meg
  • Old Meg

    Released : 2007
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. Naked Super Witches Of The Rio Amore
    2. Moo Deal
    3. Heavy Handed Love Tap

  • Upload an image of this band.(Work in progress)