Random Video Player

About Downfall

  • DownFall are one of the most exciting up-and-coming emerging new bands on the South West UK scene. They work hard and play harder, delivering “in-your-face rock and roll” with swagger and style.

    Fusing old skool rock with modern rock and metal, DownFall deliver original material with powerhouse drumming, blistering guitars, gritty vocals and thumping bass lines.

    Downfall are an eclectic mix of personalities and ages that gel into an energised musical fireball exploding onto stages and assulting the senses.

    Dec 2013 - self released debut EP, “Filthy Rich and Dirty Minded”
    Dec 2014 – self released limited edition EP, “The Fallen”
    July 2015 – self released EP, “Heaven’s Gain”

    What can you expect from a DownFall show?
    Huge energy, audience participation great music and a positive vibe. DownFall are a band on a journey and are having great fun along the way. Hold on tight and come along for the ride.

    “Sometimes things happen for a reason and then there was Downfall”

    Karl "Tiny" Little - Vocals/Guitar
    Jake Hodgson - Guitar
    Mack Hodgson - Drums
    Nathan Bostock - Bass

  • Sorry we have no news about this band.
  • Sorry we have no interviews for this band.
  • Sorry we have no reviews about this band yet.

  • Heaven’s Gain
  • Heaven’s Gain

    Released : 2015
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. Lost My Mind
    2. My Innocence
    3. Life
    4. With You
    5. Lost And Found
    6. The Darkness
    7. The Tenant
    8. Stress
    9. Chin Up
  • The Fallen
  • The Fallen

    Released : 2014
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. Chin Up
    2. Lost My Mind
    3. No Tomorrow
  • Filthy Rich and Dirty Minded
  • Filthy Rich and Dirty Minded

    Released : 2013
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. Raw
    2. Sleaze
    3. No Tomorrow
    4. Evil Eyes
    5. Lost and Found

  • Upload an image of this band.(Work in progress)