Warning: session_start(): open(/var/lib/php/sessions/sess_lea1nj8lmpb65sd1iee748cnic, O_RDWR) failed: No space left on device (28) in /var/www/allheavymetal.net/bootstrap.php on line 11

Warning: session_start(): Failed to read session data: files (path: /var/lib/php/sessions) in /var/www/allheavymetal.net/bootstrap.php on line 11
Orangefall - bios, videos, news, reviews, and more.

Random Video Player

About Orangefall

  • Orangefall was founded in 2001 by Chris Angelow, Chris Bevan and Jason Morgan.

    To date they have a back catalogue of five home recorded albums and now also a brand new professionally recorded album is due for release.

    The band have been playing for over 14 years around around South Wales supporting great acts such as Man, Mountain, Savoy Brown, Doctor & the Medics and The Fix, to name but a few, with a set list made up of original songs and classic covers combined.

    After various line-up changes in the rhythm section over the years 2012 saw the addition of drummer Tom Williams and bassist Matt Angelow.

    The past two years has seen some exciting opportunites for members of the band, with Jason joining melodic rock band 'Rage of Angels' and performing in Sweden and Northern Ireland alongside bands such as Europe, Primal Fear, The Answer and many more. Matt also had some great experiences touring with shock theatre show 'The Circus of Horrors' throughout the UK, and also with Dr & the Medics. All alongside his brother Dan who has been part of the Orangefall journey over the years.

    Dan Angelow recorded and produced Orangefall's latest album at 'Pitch Black Studios' in South Wales.

    Jason Morgan - Vocals
    Chris Bevan - Guitar / Keyboards
    Chris Angelow - Lead Guitar
    Matthew Angelow - Bass
    Tom Williams - Drums

  • Sorry we have no news about this band.
  • Sorry we have no interviews for this band.
  • Sorry we have no reviews about this band yet.

  • OrangeFall
  • OrangeFall

    Released : 2016
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. Deepest Prayers
    2. Brand New Morning
    3. Shy
    4. Never Let You Go
    5. Jet Black Gold
    6. Chinese Whisper
    7. Higher & Higher
    8. System On The Down Low
    9. You Can't Stop The Sun
    10. Swimming With The Sharks
    11. Social Vampire
  • Burning At the Kissing Gates
  • Burning At the Kissing Gates

    Released : 2010
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. Nerve
    2. Hearts Turn Quickly
    3. Jet Black Gold
    4. Light Up
    5. Words That Leave Dead Lips
    6. Social Vampire
    7. Black Snake
    8. Shiver In The Shadows
    9. Gypsy Flower
    10. Day In The Country

  • Upload an image of this band.(Work in progress)