Warning: session_start(): open(/var/lib/php/sessions/sess_8v434t861725ta6udrtceq5n2f, O_RDWR) failed: No space left on device (28) in /var/www/allheavymetal.net/bootstrap.php on line 11

Warning: session_start(): Failed to read session data: files (path: /var/lib/php/sessions) in /var/www/allheavymetal.net/bootstrap.php on line 11
Shadow Host - bios, videos, news, reviews, and more.

Random Video Player

About Shadow Host

  • Shadow Host is a power/speed-metal act from Moscow, Russia.
    Founded in 1993 by Alexey Arzamazov, the band published 4 full-length albums and participated in numerous shows as support for the bands like Blind Guardian, Stratovarius and Grave Digger.

  • Sorry we have no news about this band.
  • Sorry we have no interviews for this band.
  • Sorry we have no reviews about this band yet.

  • Apocalyptic Symphony
  • Apocalyptic Symphony

    Released : 2013
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. Lunacy Divine
    2. Treason
    3. Blinded by Greed
    4. Empty Eyes
    5. Silent Killing
    6. Guardians of the Wretched
    7. Divide and Rule
    8. Reborn in Hate
    9. Seeds of Sorrow
    10. Apocalypse Within

  • Upload an image of this band.(Work in progress)