Warning: session_start(): open(/var/lib/php/sessions/sess_7f134rq5c377pir96usiuov80c, O_RDWR) failed: No space left on device (28) in /var/www/allheavymetal.net/bootstrap.php on line 11

Warning: session_start(): Failed to read session data: files (path: /var/lib/php/sessions) in /var/www/allheavymetal.net/bootstrap.php on line 11
Haster - bios, videos, news, reviews, and more.

Random Video Player

About Haster

  • Haster formed in late 2010 set on bringing back the American Alternative Metal movement spliced with Hard Rock influences. Adopting styles from acts such as Chevelle, Tool, and Korn, the band places equal importance on stage presence and musicianship. Their ambient feel, heavy foundation, and a performance intent on telling a story, evoke an unparalleled experience that creates an insatiable desire for more.

    The releases of "Searching" & "Let It Go" became the first steps toward establishing a presence in the Orange County music scene. A relentless show schedule of tours, a humble attitude, and constant efforts to improve have stimulated an overwhelming growth that inspires an emotional connection with fans worldwide. Haster started as a band, but is quickly becoming a movement.

    Placing importance on live performances as well as social media, the band reaches out to an enormous number of followers on a daily basis. Meaningful messages and sociable attitudes help them create and maintain a personal communication with their fan base. Haster believes in their music and hopes to share it with anyone willing to listen.

    Haster's third album, "The Current Sea" will be released in early 2016 via Musicarchy Media with "The Unscene" being the first single from the album.

    David Heida - Lead Guitars, Acoustic Guitars
    Patrick Nolan - Rhythm Guitars, Vocals
    Jarret Stockmar - Vocals
    Brian Tew - Drums
    Mondo Salazar - Bass

"Best Metal/Hard Rock Metal’ winners at the 2013 'Artist In Music' Award, HASTER, are very excited to announce they have inked a record deal with UK metal label Musicarchy Media to release their sophomore album “The Current

Read More

News Was Posted on: 18th August, 2015

Hi all, Nice new song to help kill the hangover Here is a brand new lyric video for "The Following" off Haster s new album 'Let It Go'!!! "The Following" (lyric video)  You can download the song for FREE off there

Read More

News Was Posted on: 3rd May, 2014
  • Sorry we have no interviews for this band.
  • Sorry we have no reviews about this band yet.

  • The Current Sea
  • The Current Sea

    Released : 2016
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. Your Silence
    2. The Unscene
    3. Haunt Me
    4. Substance Low
    5. The Resistance
    6. Asfixiate
    7. The Artist's Life
    8. Consumed
    9. Connection Error
    10. Shoved Aside
  • Searching
  • Searching

    Released : 2011
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. Crede
    2. Believe
    3. Resting Place
    4. Mind Control Campaign
    5. Wake Up
    6. Take Me
    7. She Is Here