We are very happy to annouce the first bands that are on our free to download album, due to be released on the 18th December for all you metalheads. we have SynaptiK​, DEF CON ONE​, The Five Hundred​, Lifer​, RSJ​, Proscenium​, The Omega Era​, THIRTEENTH SIGN​.

The rest of the bands will be annouced next friday, please take a look at these bands as they have all have a brilliant sound and without them the Uk metal scene would be at a loss

News Was Posted on: 4th December, 2015

Random Video Player