…and on the eighth day

With a new video and single being released on January 8th 2016, Ballsdeep are excited to announce that this will be followed in April with their second album and the start of an extensive UK tour.

The album, titled ‘…and on the eighth day’ will be released on April 8th 2016.

Track listing is as follows:

1.  Burn
2.  …and on the eighth day
3.  Spit
4.  A Life Less Overrated
5.  Follow
6.  Way Misguided
7.  Surrender
8.  The Last Drop
9.  Wake

The album has been produced, mixed and mastered at Frameworks Studios, Birmingham by Simon Reeves (Napalm Death, Carcass, Cathedral).

The Eighth Day UK Tour will kick off on April 3rd 2016 with Ballsdeep’s special guest appearance at Mosh Against Cancer, Coventry and carries on from there:

News Was Posted on: 8th December, 2015

Random Video Player